lab501 forum  

Go Back   lab501 forum > IT&C - best of the rest > Software
Connect with Facebook


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-05-2019, 23:53   #1
FeierFlorin
Senior Member
 
FeierFlorin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dieppe, FR
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)

PC-ul meu

Default Windows Server 2016 Locks automatically users/ not Administrator

Salut,
De cateva ore bune, ma chinui sa rezolv problema asta :
Cand ma conectez remote la Windows Server 2016 cu un account (care face parte din grupul Administrators,Remote Desktop Users) , desktop-ul se blocheaza si cere din nou parola, daca o pun, functioneaza OK
Cum pot face sa nu mai imi ceara parola ?
link "https://youtu.be/L4nTIpnrQgs"

Last edited by FeierFlorin; 04-05-2019 at 23:55.
FeierFlorin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2019, 00:04   #2
p0cait
Senior Member
 
p0cait's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Dublin
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)

PC-ul meu

Send a message via Yahoo to p0cait
Default

Ai incercat asta ?

gpedit.msc -> Computer Configuration \ Administrative Templates \ System \ Power Management \ Video and Display Settings. The setting that controls the lock is called Turn Off the Display (Plugged in). To disable the lock, enable this setting and change the value of Turn Off the Display (Seconds) to 0.
p0cait is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2019, 00:10   #3
FeierFlorin
Senior Member
 
FeierFlorin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dieppe, FR
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)

PC-ul meu

Default

@p0cait , Salut, nu am incercat, o sa incerc maine,
Problema este ca daca folosesc contul Administrator , nu se blocheaza (este OK), doar la Users (care sunt membri Administrators si Remote Desktop Users)
FeierFlorin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2019, 00:13   #4
p0cait
Senior Member
 
p0cait's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Dublin
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)

PC-ul meu

Send a message via Yahoo to p0cait
Default

Daca serverul e in domeniul, poti incerca un gpresult pentru administrator si un user afectat, sa vezi daca e vreo diferenta intre gpo-urile care se aplica.
p0cait is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2019, 00:26   #5
FeierFlorin
Senior Member
 
FeierFlorin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dieppe, FR
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)

PC-ul meu

Default

Da, este in domeniu, si cred ca asta e solutia.
FeierFlorin is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windows Server 2008R2 nu mai booteaza dupa update FeierFlorin Software 11 18-05-2018 11:04
Recomandare host windows, asp.net + microsoft sql server fubu Software 1 02-03-2013 23:48
Administrator password reset Windows 2008 R2 ibm390s Software 2 17-06-2012 22:00

 
Forum Stats
Members: 8,335
Threads: 21,540
Posts: 646,919
Total Online: 669

Newest Member: gigel_t

Latest Threads
- by Kspic
- by Monstru

Advertisement

Partner Links



All times are GMT +3. The time now is 14:40.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.